Home > Books > The Cursed Elves Series > Book 3 – Storm of Wrath

Release: 05 May 2020

eBook ISBN: 9781393877349

eBook ASIN: B088694FDF

ePages: Approx 525

Storm of Wrath

A Tale of Vikings, Elves & Gods

(The Cursed Elves Series #3)

In the third book of the series you will catch up with Priscilla after a short break. She’s suddenly thrown into action when one of the people she cares about the most is kidnapped and needs her help. This adventure takes Priscilla, and her retinue, along a path from Sweden, through rural New York state, into Albany, Dallas, and the familiar Houston, Texas.

Along the way, she discovers that an old nemesis from House Morales has shown up in the local area. With bad blood between them, from over a hundred years ago, she’s suspicious of the reasons for her arrival. Unfortunately, not everyone who should know about this bad blood is aware of it, and secrets kept for a century threaten to boil to the surface.

It isn’t long before threats to her House and loved ones start pouring out from all directions. Despite coping with massive bouts of weakness that no one understands, she somehow needs to protect everyone she cares about – without her growing powers drawing the attention of the Gods. 

Content Warning: This book is written for adults and contains adult content to include violence, murder, gore, cursing, sex, and adult intimacy (bisexual / gay / straight relationships and polyamory). The topic of a past sexual assault is also involved in this storyline. While it is not discussed in graphic detail, there are some who may find the content upsetting if they are not expecting it.

Want a Preview? Start Reading...

Please review the book after reading!

I’d love it if you left a review on whatever shopping platform you used to purchase. If you have extra time, you could always copy that review over to your another online store or a popular reading websites.

Here are a couple of reader websites you can find and follow me on:

Goodreads & Bookbub